Castle Rock Ltd. General Contracing & Steel Buildings Edmonton, AB
1-855-436-3837Rigid Global Buildings
General Contracting  |  Pre-Engineered Metal Buildings
Air Miles
click here for details
Request a Quote Request a Quote for General Contracting or Pre-Engineered Metal Buildings

 

 

Click to access Google Maps (new window)

hghjhnjvb

STONY PLAIN

#101,967 Boulder Blvd

Stony Plain, Alberta T7Z 0E7

 ………………………………………………………………………..
OFFICE:                 780-968-6828
FAX:                    780-968-6979
TOLL FREE:       1-855-968-6979

……………………………………………………………………………

REGINA – 306-569-2235

SASKATOON – 306-527-2277

 Twitter@CastleRockLtd

CONTACT INFORMATION

Lee Wilburn

President/Estimator

Brenda Wilburn

Vice President/Safety Officer
brenda@castlerockltd.com

Lizzy LeClair

Safety Officer
liz@castlerockltd.com

Gary Bagnell

Estimator/Project Manager
gary@castlerockltd.com

 Kerri Wilson

Estimator/Project Coordinator
kerri@castlerockltd.com 

 Taralyn Elwood

Office Administrator
reception@castlerockltd.com

Estimating Dept

estimating@castlerockltd.com

Debbie Rein

Manager/Project Manager
deb@castlerockltd.com

Dave Drover

Manager of Operations
dave@castlerockltd.com

Kelly Wieler

Field Manager
kelly@castlerockltd.com

Gordon Gladue

Business Development
Gordon@castlerockltd.com
 

SASKATCHEWAN

Gayle Posehn

South Territory Sales
gayle@castlerockltd.com

Andrew Boryski

Sales/Marketing Manager
Andrew@castlerockltd.com

 

® ™ Trademarks of AIR MILES® International Trading B.V. Used under license by LoyaltyOne, Co. and Castle Rock Metal Buildings Ltd.