Castle Rock Ltd. General Contracing & Steel Buildings Edmonton, AB
1-855-436-3837
General Contracting  |  Pre-Engineered Metal Buildings
Air Miles
click here for details
Request a Quote Request a Quote for General Contracting or Pre-Engineered Metal Buildings

 

 

Click to access Google Maps (new window)

hghjhnjvb

STONY PLAIN

#101,967 Boulder Blvd

Stony Plain, Alberta T7Z 0E7

 ………………………………………………………………………..

OFFICE 780-968-6828
FAX 780-968-6979
TOLL FREE 1-855-968-6828
SASKATCHEWAN 1-306-569-2235
TOLL FREE 1-855-968-6828

……………………………………………………………………………

CONTACT INFORMATION

Lee Wilburn

President/Estimator

Brenda Wilburn

Director/Safety Officer
brenda@castlerockltd.com
 

Dave Drover

Manager of Operations
dave@castlerockltd.com
 

James Braun

Construction Manager
james@castlerockltd.com
 

Brad Auch

Field Manager
fieldmgr@castlerockltd.com
 

Kerri Wilson

Accounting/Project Coordinator
kerri@castlerockltd.com 

Estimating Dept

estimating@castlerockltd.com

Lori Baryluk

Administrator
reception@castlerockltd.com

 

SASKATCHEWAN

Gayle Posehn

South Territory Sales
gayle@castlerockltd.com

Andrew Boryski

Sales/Marketing Manager
Andrew@castlerockltd.com